Staff

Sebastiaan van der Zwaan

Director

info@justiceandpeace.nl

Sebastiaan van der Zwaan

Marieke van der Vliet

Programme Coordinator

Marieke.van.der.Vliet@justiceandpeace.nl

Marieke van der Vliet

Radboud Reijn

Advocacy Coordinator

Radboud.Reijn@justiceandpeace.nl

Radboud Reijn

Manon Muti

Programme Officer & Trainer

Manon.Muti@justiceandpeace.nl

Hisham Almiraat

Programme Officer

hisham.almiraat@justiceandpeace.nl

Alexia Falisse

Programme Officer

Alexia.Falisse@justiceandpeace.nl

Alexia Falisse

Maaike Graaff

Programme Coordinator Migration & Human Rights

Maaike.Graaff@justiceandpeace.nl

Leroy Niekoop

Junior Programme Officer

L.Niekoop@justiceandpeace.nl

Liselot van Zantvoort

Programme Officer

l.van.zantvoort@justiceandpeace.nl

Marjolijn Lampe

Communication Advisor

Marjolijn.Lampe@justiceandpeace.nl

Maranke de Krieger

Management Assistant

Maranke.de.Krieger@justiceandpeace.nl

Maranke de Krieger

Wim Ruijgrok

Financial Expert

Wim.Ruijgrok@justiceandpeace.nl

Wim Ruijgrok